Präsident

Christof Schelbert
Bleichmattstrasse 15
4600 Olten
schelbert-widmer@bluewin.ch
 

Vizepräsidentin

Regina Graber
Wilerweg 2
4600 Olten
marreg@bluewin.ch
 
Aktuarin
Eliane Rüefli
Weingartenstrasse 28
4600 Olten
eliane.ruefli@bluewin.ch
 
Kassier
Adrian Wyss
atrevi GmbH
Pfannenstiel 12
4624 Härkingen
adrian.wyss@atrevi.ch
 
Vorstandsmitglieder
Katja Herlach
Kirchgasse 8
4603 Olten
katja.herlach@kunstmuseumolten.ch
Matthias Kissling
Ziegelfeldstrasse 15
4600 Olten
matthias.kissling@kisslingarchitekten.ch
  Dorothee Messmer
Kirchgasse 8
4603 Olten
dorothee.messmer@kunstmuseumolten.ch
Oegerli Franz
Feldstrasse 52
4600 Olten
foegerli@hotmail.com
  Nicolas Peltier
Baslerstrasse 77
4600 Olten
ni.peltier@bluewin.ch
Markus Wyss
Feigelstrasse 22
4600 Olten
illuswyss@gmail.com
Mitgliederwesen Erna Scheidegger (nicht im Vorstand)
Birkenweg 11
4600 Olten
erna.scheidegger@bluewin.ch

RevisorenAdrian D'Arco
Weiermattstrasse 20a
4653 Obergösgen
Corally85@bluewin.ch
Martin Restelli
Dullikerstrasse 17
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
martin.restelli@bluewin.ch

Created by atelier peltier gmbh | Umsetzung: apload GmbH | Impressum